Board Members

STLE – Cleveland Section Board

Section Chairperson:Photo Coming Soon

Tyler Kuchta, The Lubrizol Corporation –


Vice Chairperson: Matt Mapus Photo

Matthew Mapus, Sea-Land Chemical Company –


Treasurer:Sarah Woods Photo

Sarah Woods, The Lubrizol Corporation –


Secretary:Photo Coming Soon

Leah Morris, The Elco Corporation –


Scholarship Chair:Bill Grulich Photo

Bill Grulich, Werner G. Smith, Inc. –


Golf Chair:Buck Evans Photo

Buck Evans, Sea-Land Chemical Company –


Education Chair: